chipplechipple

Portal

My Portal

Tokyo time: 2017/06/24 15:51
Montréal time: 2017/06/24 02:51

All links below automatically turn to red when pages are updated. The intensity indicates time since the last update.
Technologies used: PHP, MySQL, HTTP (HEAD et GET) requests, RDF/RSS/ATOM/XML feeds.

Latest updates RSS

15 latest updated pages linked to below (except RSS feeds)
Tip: Use the RSS feed for diffs with previous versions!


Blogs, etc.

Jean Snow (6/24 15:40) @ jeansnow.net RSS


David (12/4 12:06) @ pliink.com/mt/marxy/ RSS

Peter (2/14 17:05) @ nacken.com RSS

Antonin (2/16 14:42) @ mapage.noos.fr/castellane/diginikki.html ATOM
Atsuko (5/2 17:37) @ asagao.blogspot.com ATOM
Boris (6/24 15:43) @ bopuc.levendis.com/bopuc/ RSS
Chris (5/6 01:13) @ ckapublishing.com/gojikaraotoko/ RSS
Greg (4/12 22:22) @ greggman.com RSS
Jens (3/12 08:52) @ blog.pol-ka.net/iensu/ RSS
Lili & Eddie (3/26 01:37) @ xanga.com/fwak RSS
Maki (6/24 15:43) @ makinomiya.exblog.jp/ RSS
Maki (2/9 19:21)'s moblog @ missmakinomiya.com/cafe/ RSS (Custom)
Mark (4/13 16:17)'s New Music Machine @ newmusicmachine.blogspot.com ATOM
Martine (4/10 10:03) @ frangipani.info/blog/ RSS
Mena (5/26 12:31) @ mena.typepad.com RSS
Midori @ midory-.blogspot.com RSS
Momus (6/24 14:55) @ imomus.com
Ted (5/10 05:40) @ tedmills.com RSS
Ted (5/10 05:40)'s record shelf @ tedmills.com/recordshelf/recordshelf.shtml RSS
Tomoe (1/21 23:37)'s diary @ takeitag.co.jp/tomoe/ RSS (Custom)
Toog (5/3 00:26) @ toog.blogspot.com ATOM
William (1/14 19:09) @ robotactionboy.wordpress.com RSS
Yamanote29 (10/23 11:54) @ mediatinker.com/yamanote29/ RSS
Yuki (6/7 04:16) @ kissui.net RSS

Labels

Readymade Entertainment, Tokyo (2/17 11:11) @ readymade.co.jp
Readymade International (5/27 11:42) @ readymade-intl.com

Crue-L Records (8/12 23:45) @ crue-l.com
  Love Tambourines, Crue-L Grand Orchestra,...
Flawless World (8/14 02:59) @ flawlessworld.net
Flower Records (6/11 03:30) @ flower-r.com
Happiness Records (5/10 10:00) @ happiness-records.com
  dahlia, Qypthone,...
highcontrast records (4/18 14:42) @ vividsound.co.jp/highcontrast/
  Hase Hajimu, Sindbad, The Fascinations,...
  Micro Mach Machine, Macdonald Duck Eclair,...
Orange Records (12/7 20:03) @ orangerecords.biz
  Orangers, Kofta,...
Second Royal Records (6/24 03:12) @ secondroyal.com
  Halfby, Fredo, Handsomeboy Technique,...
Semprini Records (6/22 02:48) @ semprinirecords.com
  Ramasutra, Ramachandra Borcar, Call Me Poupée,...
Teenbeat Records (5/30 04:19) @ teenbeat.net
  Halfby, Fredo, Handsomeboy Technique,...
Usagi-chang Records (4/2 14:11) @ usagi-chang.com
  Aprils, PINE*am, YMCK, Sonic Coaster Pop, macdonald duck eclair, Micro Mach Machine,...
Vivid Sound (6/24 15:43) @ vividsound.co.jp

Artists

A-Trak (6/24 09:34) @ djatrak.com RSS (Custom)
Aprils @ aprils.jp
Chromeo @ chromeo.net
Cornelius (11/29 05:19) @ cornelius-sound.com
dahlia (5/4 15:53) @ dahlia-works.com
Denki Groove (10/3 02:25) @ denkigroove.com RSS (Custom)
Fantastic Plastic Machine (6/20 23:07) @ fpmnet.com
Hasebe Novko (10/15 00:53) @ nop.m78.com (ex-Modern Choki Chokies)
Halcali (6/21 18:12) @ halcali.com RSS (Custom)
Hazel Nuts Chcolate (1/11 20:02) @ www002.upp.so-net.ne.jp/yuppa/hena/
InK (2/21 08:44) @ ink-net.jp RSS (Custom)
Ishino Takkyū (6/21 18:12) @ takkyuishino.com RSS (Custom)
Kahimi Karie (4/26 17:04) @ kahimi-karie.com
Kamomiya Ryō (4/5 15:14) @ www.h7.dion.ne.jp/~ayimomak/
Kinbara Chieko (3/16 22:10) @ kinbarachieko.com RSS (Custom)
Kishino You-ichi (6/9 23:39) @ www3.tky.3web.ne.jp/~gamakazz/kishino/
Mr & Mrs Cameron @ mrandmrscameron.com RSS
Nomiya Maki (1/17 17:56) @ missmakinomiya.com (ex-Pizzicato Five)
PINE*am (5/20 03:11) @ pine-am.com
Sunaga t̀ Experience @ sunagat.com
Sally Soul Stew (1/12 13:25) @ www.oneplusone-g.com/sallysoulstew/
Shinohara Tomoe (6/6 08:31) @ takeitag.co.jp/tomoe/
Stereolab (11/19 10:26) @ stereolab.co.uk
Tei Towa (4/7 18:00) @ towatei.com
Vanilla Beans (Tokuma) (12/30 18:59) @ tkma.co.jp/tjc/j_pop/vanilla/
Vanilla Beans (official) (4/26 13:41) @ www.flowerlabel.jp/vanillabeans/
YMCK @ ymck.net RSS

Music

Indies News (10/6 03:42) @ indiesnews.com
Bounce.com Daily News (8/21 13:22) @ bounce.com/news RSS (Custom)


CDJournal.com News (4/3 15:45) @ cdjournal.com/main/news RSS (Custom)

Listen Japan Music News (5/22 13:40) @ www.listen.co.jp/news.xtp RSS
Oops! Music News (6/1 02:50) @ www.oopsmusic.com/top/list.html?t=news RSS

Excite Music News (8/21 13:22) @ www.excite.co.jp/music/news/ RSS (Custom)

Jet Set Records (6/27 20:10) (Pre-release information) @ jetsetrecords.net RSS (Custom)
Marquee (6/19 11:59) @ marquee-mag.com
Techno Pop Academy (9/14 15:03) @ park10.wakwak.com/~techno/
Recohan.net (6/24 09:34) @ recohan.net RSS
  Techno-pop music reviews (Unrelated to Tokyo Recohan)
Organ b. (6/1 08:46) @ organ-b.net
Tokyo Recohan (6/13 03:35) @ tokyorecohan.com RSS

Technology

The Register (6/24 15:35) @ theregister.co.uk RSS
World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) (1/10 20:04) @ w3.org RSS


Jakob Nielsen's Alertbox (4/5 19:39) @ useit.com/alertbox/ RSS (Custom)

ASCII by Jason Scott (6/24 15:44) @ ascii.textfiles.com RSS
Monash Nihongo FTP Archive (12/3 10:19) @ ftp.monash.edu.au/pub/nihongo/
iPod Firmware (4/12 03:59) @ apple.com/ipod/download

Other / Temporary

Nintendo Wii (12/1 19:37) @ nintendo.co.jp/wii/
Nintendo DS (12/1 19:37) @ nintendo.co.jp/ds/
Gameboy Advance (12/1 19:37) @ nintendo.co.jp/n08/
Isaac's Experience with the CARET Program and Extra-Terrestrial Technology (6/20 20:51) @ isaaccaret.fortunecity.com